City News

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Council Members Take Oath of Office

Post Date:11/21/2018 2:58 PM

Council Oath of OfficeAt the Regular City Council Meeting on November 20th Mayor Daniel Corona presided over the Oath of Office taken by two re-elected Council Members and one new Council Member who will all serve four year terms.

The two re-elected Council Members were Ismael Gutierrez who will be serving his third term and Jasie Holm who will be serving her second term. The newest Council Member is Kathy Durham who will begin her first four year term.

Congratulations to our re-elected members and our newly elected member.


Pictured from Left:  Mayor Daniel Corona, Council Members Ismael Gutierrez, Jasie Holm and Kathy Durham

Return to full list >>